Girl Scouts of Southwest Indiana, Inc. | Who We Are | Staff List


 

303

Have a question about? Contact: Name E-Mail Ext.
Adult Learning Margaret Dennis mdennis@girlscouts-gssi.org 312
Activity Insurance Emily Bolenbaugh ebolenbaugh@girlscouts-gssi.org 310
After School Program (EVSC 21st Century) Angie Schu aschu@girlscouts-gssi.org 303
After School Program (series and events)

Gretchen Helm
Sarah Lasiter

ghelm@girlscouts-gssi.org
slasiter@girlscouts-gssi.org
331
307
Awards (Adult) Margaret Dennis mdennis@girlscouts-gssi.org 312
Awards (Girl) Kara Messersmith kmessersmith@girlscouts-gssi.org 330
Bank Account Process Emily Bolenbaugh ebolenbaugh@girlscouts-gssi.org 310
Camp Koch, Property Dan Hayden dhayden@girlscouts-gssi.org 812.719.0021
Camp Koch, Reservations Emily Bolenbaugh ebolenbaugh@girlscouts-gssi.org 310
Camp Pathway (weekend, day camps) Angie King aking@girlscouts-gssi.org 303
Camp Pathway (specialty camp) Gretchen Helm ghelm@girlscouts-gssi.org 331
Contracts, Building Use Forms Donna Hodge dhodge@girlscouts-gssi.org 313
Cookie Program Melissa Rynkiewicz mrynkiewicz@girlscouts-gssi.org 323
Cookie Dough Anita Smith asmith@girlscouts-gssi.org 301
Community Outreach (booths,fairs) Angie King aking@girlscouts-gssi.org 303
Corporation (Organization, Board of Directors, etc.) Jan Davies (CEO) jdavies@girlscouts-gssi.org 319
Corporate Volunteers Angie King aking@girlscouts-gssi.org 303
Email Distribution List Chris Goodman cgoodman@girlscouts-gssi.org 302
Family Giving, Donations or Grants Pat Bateman
Jessica Cottone
pbateman@girlscouts-gssi.org
jcottone@girlscouts-gssi.org
326
311
Flag & Equipment Reservations Sarah Lasiter slasiter@girlscouts-gssi.org 307
Katie’s Korner Council Shop Becca Steele bsteele@girlscouts-gssi.org 306
Library Resources Margaret Dennis mdennis@girlscouts-gssi.org 312
Membership Registration(girl or adult) Ulrica Sims usims@girlscouts-gssi.org 309
Membership Angie King aking@girlscouts-gssi.org 303

Online Membership Portal

Chris Goodman
Ulrica Sims

 

cgoodman@girlscouts-gssi.org
usims@girlscouts-gssi.org

 
Outdoor Education Certification Margaret Dennis mdennis@girlscouts-gssi.org 312
PDQs (Programs Done Quickly) Kara Chappell kchappell@girlscouts-gssi.org 330
Programs

Aimee Stachura
Kara Messersmith

 

astachura@girlscouts-gssi.org
kmessersmith@girlscouts-gssi.org
316
330
Publicity Stacey Godbold
Trudy Foroughi
sgodbold@girlscouts-gssi.org
tforoughi@girlscouts-gssi.org
318
315
Registering for programs & classes Front Desk Front Desk (Anita Smith) asmith@girlscouts-gssi.org 301
Scouterships Emily Bolenbaugh ebolenbaugh@girlscouts-gssi.org 310
Social Media (Facebook/Twitter) Stacey Godbold sgodbold@girlscouts-gssi.org 318
Special Activity Application Emily Bolenbaugh ebolenbaugh@girlscouts-gssi.org 310
Troop Fundraising/Money Earning Donna Hodge dhodge@girlscouts-gssi.org 313
VAP (Volunteer Application Process) Emily Bolenbaugh ebolenbaugh@girlscouts-gssi.org 310
Volunteer Resources (eNews, Volunteer Essentials, Safety Checkpoints, forms) Margaret Dennis mdennis@girlscouts-gssi.org 312
Web site

Trudy Foroughi
Stacey Godbold

 

tforoughi@girlscouts-gssi.org
sgodbold@girlscouts-gssi.org
315
318